Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
GE Santa & a book
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
GE Hour of Code
-
Tue, Dec 11
GE PTO Holiday Gift Shop
-
Wed, Dec 12
GE PTO Holiday Gift Shop
-
Thu, Dec 13
GE PTO Holiday Gift Shop
-
GE Winter Concert
-
GE Winter Concert K-2
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23