Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
GE 3rd grade Field Trip
-
Kroc Center
Wed, May 29
GE 2nd grade Field Trip
-
GE 3rd grade Field Trip
-
Kroc Center
Thu, May 30
GE Title Parents & Pastries
-
GE 3rd grade Field Trip
-
Kroc Center
Fri, May 31
GE Kinder Field Trip
-
DeVore Farm
GE 3rd grade Field Trip
-
Kroc Center
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
GE Talent Show
-
Wed, Jun 5
GE Field Day
-
Thu, Jun 6
GE Kinder Graduation
-
GE 6th grade Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30