Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Tue, Apr 2
GE FFB
-
GE 3rd-6th grade Drama Club
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Wed, Apr 3
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Thu, Apr 4
GE FFB
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Fri, Apr 5
GE PBIS Assembly
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Tue, Apr 9
GE FFB
-
GE 3rd-6th grade Drama Club
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Wed, Apr 10
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Thu, Apr 11
GE FFB
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Fri, Apr 12
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Tue, Apr 16
GE FFB
-
GE 3rd-6th grade Drama Club
-
PTO Meeting
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Wed, Apr 17
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Thu, Apr 18
GE FFB
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Fri, Apr 19
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Tue, Apr 23
GE FFB
-
GE 3rd-6th grade Drama Club
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Wed, Apr 24
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Thu, Apr 25
GE 5th gr. symphony Field Trip
-
GE FFB
-
GE Facility Use Parks and Rec Soccer
-
Grass Field
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5